Cute · Just for fun

Of Dress up Dolls and Silliness

So I was playing around with this game, by Rinmaru Games, and just for fun I tried my hand at depicting a character of mine. She’s known for her stoicism.

character-generator-lycoris
Ta-da!

Then I got to the hands section, and while all of the selections are lovely, most of them…did not fit her character. Silliness ensued.

lycoris-humoring-you
She’s totally humoring someone. Who, I’m not sure, but someone.
lycoris-pikachu-i-choose-you
*deadpan voice* “Pikachu. I choose you.”
lycoris-gaming
What’s she playing that has her so nonplussed? The world may never know…
lycoris-a-rose-by-any-other-name
“A rose by any other name…would have thorns just as sharp.”
lycoris-across-the-interrogation-table
I call this one ‘Across the Interrogation Table.’
lycoris-unamused
“You see this face? This is my ‘unamused’ face.”
lycoris-what-is-in-the-glass
“What’s in the glass? Nobody knows. Care to try a sip?”

Aaaaand, last but not least:

lycoris-it-is-too-early-for-this
“…It’s too early for this.”

That one might be my favorite. ^w^ Anyway, hope you enjoyed the dash of silly!

How about you? Do you guys like dress up doll games?

~Cloud

Comments make me smile. :)

