Theme Updates~!

Hi, guys!

As most of you have probably noticed, I’ve recently changed my theme to the pink ‘Bouquet’ and added a different background.

Over the next few days, I’ll be playing with different themes and backgrounds. It may end up being only a small change, or I might decide to completely re-vamp my blog’s look, so you may come on one day and find that it looks completely different than it did the day before.

If you like a certain theme-and-background combination better than the rest, or have a suggestion to make or something, feel free to tell me!

~Cloud

2 thoughts on “Theme Updates~!

Comments make me smile. :)

