Awards

Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

You may have heard about one of my friends, Koko. No? . . . No? This must be remedied. Go check out her blog, Lollipops and Rainbows.

. . .

. . . Know about her now? Good. Anyway, Koko-chan nominated me for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award.

Ooh, pretty flowers!

You get nominated by being a great friend–a sister, even–to the blogger who nominated you. So I’m pretty much feeling submerged in warm fuzzies at the moment. XD

Anyway, onto the questions!

~~~

Koko’s Questions:

What is your favorite song and why do you like it? 

Hmm. . . this is a tough one. My favorite song really varies depending on my mood.

Pizza or cheeseburger? 

I would say cheeseburger. Pizza is good too, but the cheeseburgers that my father makes trump all comers. His cheeseburgers are delicious.

Have you ever been to a different country? If so, which one?

I’ve actually been to several different countries. Iceland, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, and to a bunch of different places in the USA. And to the World inside Brian Jacques’s books. Wait, what do you mean ‘that one doesn’t count’?

Do you craft at all?

Oh, yes, I craft a lot.

Favorite season? 

That would be Autumn. The air gets so nice and cool, and the leaves turn such pretty colors. . . ❤

Favorite color?

Brown.

Earliest memory?

I don’t really know. . . I have a bunch of memories from when I was very small, but I don’t know which one is the earliest.

Favorite memory?

Spending time with my family.

Have you ever really wanted to erase a memory of something (In other words, brain-bleach)?

I think so, but, strangely, I can’t remember what it is. . .

Your ideal home would be on the sea, forest, beach, riverside, or hills?

It would be a castle. In the air. HA.

~~~

The Nominees:

River of Strike A Spark. She is awesome, my dear readers. Awesome.

Purin of Purin. Arisu. Cross. Purin, please post soon!

Koko of Lollipops and Rainbows. A mutual nomination! Yay~!

I’ll add more people later, so consider this list a WIP. 🙂

~~~

My Questions:

  1. What is your favorite thing to do?
  2. If you could go for an all-expenses-paid trip for a month, where would you go?
  3. Do you prefer wearing skirts or pants?
  4. Do you like stargazing, dislike stargazing, or do you feel indifferent about stargazing?
  5. What’s your favorite holiday?
  6. What’s your favorite book?
  7. If someone was to give you a present for Valentines Day, would you prefer to get flowers or chocolates?
  8. What is your favorite type of chocolate?
  9. Do you like playing with snow?
  10. Do you like cool weather or warm weather better?

~~~

Rules:

  • Acknowledge the person who passed the award to you and provide their link.
  • Include the award logo on your blog.
  • Answer the ten questions I posted above.
  • Nominate blogs and link those you have especially enjoyed reading. The number you can select is up to you.
  • Notify each individual that you have nominated them.

~~~

I hope you enjoyed this post!

~Cloud

2 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

  1. Awesome, Cloud! I love your answer on your ideal home. XD

    I think that Redwall, Mossflower, and Salamandastron should definitely count as a World. And Middle-Earth. It should count too.

    Thanks for the nomination!

    1. Ehe. Thank you. *blushes*

      Yes, they should count. And Middle Earth should count, too. My goodness, how could I have forgotten Middle Earth?!?!?!

      You’re welcome! 😀

Comments make me smile. :)

